Importing 100 kilograms or more or using a minor to import into the state is a felony punishable by a maximum sentence of 35 years imprisonment and a maximum fine of $1,250,000. Sale to a minor is a felony punishable by a maximum sentence of 20 years imprisonment and a maximum fine of $250,000. Distribution within a school zone or other. If the seller has a record of drinking and driving and the title is still in their name, the vehicle could be impounded and sold by the state. NOTE: If the seller was a licensed dealership that has gone out of business and the buyer is having problems getting the title, the buyer can call the DVS Dealer Unit (651) 201-7800 for information about. Contact information. License Center 500 Lafayette Road St. Paul, MN 55155-4026. Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30 General information (651) 296-6157 or (888) 646-6367. Watercraft, Recreational motor vehicle and snowmobile registrations. 2022-23 North Carolina Inland Fishing, Hunting & Trapping Regulations Digest . North Carolina offers some excellent hunting, fishing and trapping opportunities. If you are a resident or visitor to the state, please visit the link below to ensure that you understand the rules, regulations and other guidelines. View Online Request a Copy by Mail. Pass knowledge and driving tests. Provide proof of your identity. Pay a licensing fee. For more information, please visit our Applying for a New CDL in Minnesota page. School Bus Driver Requirements To drive a school bus in Minnesota, you must: Be at least 18 years old. Have a commercial driver's license (CDL) with a school bus endorsement.. NOTE: Please contact 844-545-5640 for an appointment. IRS Trucking Tax Center. ND Motor Vehicle Sites. Vehicle Questions & Answers. Motor Vehicle Plates FAQ. Patriotic Plate Series Information Sheet. Volunteer Emergency Responder License Plate Fact Sheet. Inspections. Make online payments using credit or debit card. Occupational Safety & Health Administration. Iowa requires equalizing hitches, sway control and brakes on all trailers over 3,000 pounds. Minnesota requires trailers of 6,000 pounds or more to have breakaway brakes. North. LoginAsk is here to help you access Dot Trailer Towing Regulations quickly and. Try the Trailers.com free look-up to see what the laws are in Minnesota for trailers. Don't get a ticket in Minnesota by breaking the local laws! Visit us online at Trailers.com or call today toll free 855-887-2453.